newlife2design

When I can't think no more, and the thoughts crowd my head, I let them out, one at a time, and after sorting them, put them back together again…in order to begin entangling another web!

Somebody likes me!

I got my first like! A pretty young girl stopped by my blog. And through our comment exchanges, there began a small conversation, and I got all gleeful and excited. No, I am not such an attention-seeker, nor am I so lacking in confidence that I thought I’d never be liked. But it still feels good, and I am happy. Middle of a workday, I do feel a twinge of guilt, but her appreciation compensates me all the way. Thanks http://nenskeifacestheworld.wordpress.com/!

Oh, and she’s a fantastic writer herself. So, do take the time out to read her stuff. I read some of her posts, and I liked all of them!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

