newlife2design

When I can't think no more, and the thoughts crowd my head, I let them out, one at a time, and after sorting them, put them back together again…in order to begin entangling another web!

CHOICES THAT WE MAKE

When we land on Earth, we get to experience so many things, and these are good and bad. What we choose to pick up, and what we leave behind from this huge Garden of Eden defines how we are going to live. If I choose to pick up the right things, I might lead a more guilt-free but abstinent life, than if I choose something that gives me immediate relief now, but great pain later. So, what am I going to opt for? And why do my natural tendencies, my first reactions, my gut feel, my instinct prompt me to pick up one thing, and not the other? Is it that when I was traveling around the universe, I had some experiences that led me to make these choices?

Does this karma of the choices and actions impact what I am going to do next, or is it the result of my travels from planets beyond? from lest he has to return here when he realizes his mistake? What defines success and failure?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “CHOICES THAT WE MAKE

  1. Who Am I? on said:

    Santana Dharma explains the system of karmas beautifully. There are the following types of karmas if I remember correctly:

    – Prarabhd
    – Agami
    – Sanchit
    – Dridha/Ardridha

    You might want to study them if you have not done so already. Understanding of these types karmas does give us some insight into why we are what we are etc…

Leave a Reply

