newlife2design

When I can't think no more, and the thoughts crowd my head, I let them out, one at a time, and after sorting them, put them back together again…in order to begin entangling another web!

One a Day

Write post…one a day!

Clean shelf…one a day!

Review chapter…one a day!

Learn something…one a day!

Cook dish…one a day!

Craft something…one a day!

Get inspiration…one a day!

Give inspiration…one a day!

Maybe I can do this…if I take my life…a day at a time…you know…one a day!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

