newlife2design

When I can't think no more, and the thoughts crowd my head, I let them out, one at a time, and after sorting them, put them back together again…in order to begin entangling another web!

Locked cries

In your home prisons, you try to lock  me,

You say it’s for my own safety

How can I trust you when so many lives have been muted out?

Girls who never left their cribs.

Some were violated before they took the first step out.

How can I have faith, tell me how do I believe?

Why should we need to curb the innocent?

Why aren’t the violent under lock and key?

Why are you so ready to label me as a slut simply because I had fun?

Tell me where would we find mothers if all women were to be just nuns?

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

